The PAX Team

Home / The PAX Team

alex

Alex Ireta

Chief Compliance Officer
210.881.5697
Alex@paxfg.com
Biography

bryan

Bryan Wing, CFP

Investment Planner
210.881.5688
Bryan@paxfg.com
Biography

Darryl

Darryl Lyons, CFP®, AIF®

CEO & Investment Planner
210.881.5703
Darryl@paxfg.com
Biography

Doug

Doug Richardson, CFP®

Investment Planner
210.881.5692
Doug@paxfg.com
Biography

Janise

Janise Brooks

Chief Operations Officer
210.881.5701
Janise@paxfg.com
Biography

joseph

Joseph Schuetze

President & Investment Planner
210.881.5704
Joseph@paxfg.com
Biography

Kevin Force, AIF

Kevin Force, AIF®

Vice President & Investment Planner
210.881.5705
Kevin@paxfg.com
Biography

lauren

Lauren Nikkel

Data Integrity Manager
Biography

Tommie

Tommie Mason

Office Manager
210.881.5690
Tommie@paxfg.com
Biography

justin

Justin Elliott

Insurance Specialist
210.881.5699
Justin@paxfg.com
Biography

Laura

Laura Simpson, CFP®

Investment Planner
210.881.5696
Laura@paxfg.com
Biography

Lucas

Lucas MacDonald

Administrative Associate
210.881.5687
Lucas@paxfg.com
Biography

Haley Wall

Client Services Specialist
210.881.5693
Haley@paxfg.com
Biography

Christy Duke

Support Specialist
210.881.5686
Christy@paxfg.com
Biography

Erica Murphy

Client Service Associate
210.881.5702
Erica@paxfg.com
Biography

Alejandra Bryant

Director of First Impressions
210.881.5700
Alejandra@paxfg.com
Biography

alex

Alex Ireta

Chief Compliance Officer
210.881.5697
Alex@paxfg.com
Biography

bryan

Bryan Wing, CFP

Investment Planner
210.881.5688
Bryan@paxfg.com
Biography

Darryl

Darryl Lyons, CFP®, AIF®

CEO & Investment Planner
210.881.5703
Darryl@paxfg.com
Biography

Doug Richardson, CFP

Doug Richardson, CFP®

Investment Planner
210.881.5692
Doug@paxfg.com
Biography

Janise

Janise Brooks

Chief Operations Officer
210.881.5701
Janise@paxfg.com
Biography

joseph

Joseph Schuetze

President & Investment Planner
210.881.5704
Joseph@paxfg.com
Biography

kevin

Kevin Force, AIF®

Vice President & Investment Planner
210.881.5705
Kevin@paxfg.com
Biography

lauren

Lauren Nikkel

Data Integrity Manager
Biography

Tommie

Tommie Mason

Office Manager
210.881.5690
Tommie@paxfg.com
Biography

justin

Justin Elliott

Insurance Specialist
210.881.5699
Justin@paxfg.com
Biography

Laura

Laura Simpson, CFP®

Investment Planner
210.881.5696
Laura@paxfg.com
Biography

Lucas

Lucas MacDonald

Administrative Associate
210.881.5687
Lucas@paxfg.com
Biography

Haley Wall

Client Services Specialist
210.881.5693
Haley@paxfg.com
Biography

Christy Duke

Support Specialist
210.881.5686
Christy@paxfg.com
Biography

Erica Murphy

Client Service Associate
210.881.5702
Erica@paxfg.com
Biography

Alejandra Bryant

Director of First Impressions
210.881.5700
Alejandra@paxfg.com
Biography

emailicon